Shadows And Light / Joni Mitchell (1988)
Shadows And Light
Joni Mitchell (1988)
1. Introduction (Live Version)
2. In France They Kiss On Main Street (Live Version)
3. Edith And The Kingpin (Live Version)
4. Coyote (Live Version)
5. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat (Live Version)
6. The Dry Cleaner From Des Moines (Live Version)
7. Amelia (Live Version)
8. Pat's Solo (Live Version)
9. Hejira (Live Version)
10. Black Crow (Live Version)
11. Don's Solo (Live Version)
12. Dreamland (Live Version)
13. Free Man In Paris (Live Version)
14. Band Introduction (Live Version)
15. Furry Sings The Blues (Live Version)
16. Why Do Fools Fall In Love? (Live Version)
17. Shadows And Light (Live Version)
18. God Must Be A Boogie Man (Live Version)
19. Woodstock (Live Version)
Reviews (1)